header image
Show Related Pages

Alumni Committee

The Alumni Committee represents Edge School graduates and aims to nurture and develop relationships between the School, Alumni, Parents and Students.

Year One Goals:

  • Develop a Marketing/Communication Plan
  • Create culture/awareness within the Schoolcommittee-image
  • Build a current database
  • Create a Mission and Vision Statement

Alumni Council is comprised of the following members:

Leanne Aitkenhead – Manager, Edge School Foundation

Jim Crozier – President, Swagelok Calgary

Steven Duckett – Director, Crude Oil & Diluent Trading, Plains Midstream Canada and Edge Alumni

Josh Groberman – Grobes Media Inc. and Edge Alumni

Anne McCaffrey – Director of Admissions, Edge School

Pat McLaughlin – COO, Edge School

Ryan Miller – Manager of Marketing & Communications, Edge School